2020 East Bay Republican Women (EBRW) Events

In October 2019, the Board and membership of the Piedmont Area Republican Women organization voted to change its name to East Bay Republican Women to reflect the wider geographic boundaries of its membership.

We invite registered Republicans and their friends who have an interest in Republican activities in our community to attend our events.

Please revisit our site in the near future.

*Check out our updated Resources and Take Action tabs!



We welcome new members!

$40 Regular Membership; $25 Associate Membership (spouses, students, GOP associate member)***


Due to our long-standing policy, our events are closed to members of the news media.


***Save This Date!

Saturday, February 8, 2020: EBRW Annual Membership Tea



****If you are interested in joining EBRW, or if you have any questions, please email us at eastbayrw@gmail.com

We will be happy to send you a copy of our next newsletter and additional information about membership. 

                     Please also check us out on Facebook! 




Helen DeVol

EBRW President 2020


2020 East Bay Republican Women Officers

President - Helen DeVol

First VP Programs - Awet Gebremariam

Second VP Membership/Mentoring - Melanie Wallace

Membership Secretary/Facebook -  Jeanne Solnordal

Recording Secretaries - Evelyn Walker, Sandi Klemmer

Treasurer - Wendy Gerhardy

Director/Corresponding Secretary - Peggy Esposito

Director/Financial Review - MJ Dodds

Director/Parliamentarian - Cece Mehlhoff





    Renew your Membership

  • We love the Heritage Foundation


2020 © East Bay Republican Women. All rights reserved. Website designed and hosted by Creative Computer Services and powered by Innovative Association Services, Inc.